fbpx

Adult & Graduate Academic Calendar

Fall 2022

  • August 22 (Monday): Current sessions payment deadline
  • August 28 (Sunday): Fall Undergraduate Session 1 Add Deadline
  • August 28 (Sunday): Fall Graduate 8-Week Session 1 & 15-Week Graduate Add Deadline
  • August 29 (Monday): Fall Session 1 Undergraduate Classes Begin
  • August 29 (Monday): Fall 8-Week Session 1 & 15-Week Graduate Classes Begin
  • September 4 (Sunday): Fall Session 1 Undergraduate Add/Drop Deadline
  • September 4 (Sunday): Fall 8-Week Session 1 & 15-Week Graduate Deadline to Add/Drop
  • September 5 (Monday): Offices closed for Labor Day
  • September 5 (Monday): Fall Session 1 Undergraduate Withdrawal period begins
  • September 5 (Monday): Fall 8-Week Session 1 & 15-Week Graduate Withdrawal period begins
  • September 6 (Tuesday): Courses Will be dropped for non-payment
  • September 30 (Friday): Last day to apply for December graduation
  • October 13-14 (Thursday Friday): Board of Trustees meeting
  • October 16 (Sunday): Fall Session 1 Undergraduate Withdrawal period ends
  • October 16 (Sunday): Fall 8-Week Session 1 Graduate Withdrawal period ends
  • October 17 (Monday): Session 2 payment deadline
  • October 23 (Sunday): Fall Session 2 Undergraduate Deadline to Add
  • October 23 (Sunday): Fall 8-Week Session 2 Online Graduate Course Deadline to Add
  • October 23 (Sunday): Fall 8 Session 1 Undergraduate Classes End
  • October 23 (Sunday): Fall 8-Week Session 1 Graduate Classes End
  • October 24 (Monday): Fall Session 2 Undergraduate Classes Begin
  • October 24 (Monday): Fall 8-Week Session 2 Graduate Classes Begin
  • October 30 (Sunday): Grades for Fall Session 1 Undergraduate Classes due before midnight
  • October 30 (Sunday): Grades for Fall 8-Week Session 1 Graduate classes due before midnight
  • October 30 (Sunday): Fall Session 2 Undergraduate Add/Drop Deadline
  • October 30 (Sunday): Fall 8-Week Session 2 Graduate Deadline to Add/Drop Class
  • October 31 (Monday): Fall Session 2 Undergraduate Withdrawal period begins
  • October 31 (Monday): Fall 8-Week Session 2 Graduate Withdrawal period begins
  • November 1 (Tuesday): Courses will be dropped for non-payment
  • November 23-25 (Wednesday-Friday): College Closed for Thanksgiving Break
  • December 4 (Sunday): Fall 15-week Graduate Withdrawal period ends
  • December 11 (Sunday): Fall 8-week Session 2 Graduate Withdrawal period ends
  • December 11 (Sunday): Fall Session 2 Undergraduate Withdrawal period ends
  • December 11 (Sunday): Fall 15-week Graduate Classes End
  • December 18 (Sunday): Fall Session 2 Undergraduate Classes End
  • December 18 (Sunday): Fall 8-Week Session 2 Graduate Classes End
  • December 18 (Sunday): Grades for Fall 15-Week Graduate Classes due before midnight
  • December 25 (Sunday): Grades for Fall 8- Week Session 2 Graduate Classes due before midnight
  • December 25 (Sunday): Grades for Fall Session 2 Undergraduate Classes due before midnight
  • December 22-January 2 (Thursday-Monday): College Closed for Christmas Break
  • December 31 (Saturday): Degree Conferral; Fall Graduates