Adult & Graduate Academic Calendar

Summer 2021

  • May 7 (Friday): Summer Online Session 1 Add Deadline
  • May 7 (Friday): Current session payment deadline
  • May 9 (Sunday): All Summer Session 1 Undergraduate and Graduate Classes begin
  • May 16 (Sunday): Summer 5-Week and 8-Week Session 1 Undergraduate Add/Drop Deadline
  • May 16 (Sunday): Courses will be dropped for non-payment
  • May 17 (Monday): Summer 5 & 8 Week Session 1 Undergraduate Withdrawal Period Begins
  • May 31 (Monday) Offices Closed for Memorial Day
  • June 1 (Tuesday) Last Day to apply for August graduation
  • June 5 (Saturday): Summer 8 Week Session 1 Undergraduate Withdrawal period ends
  • June 11 (Friday): Summer Online 5 Week Session 2 Undergraduate Add Deadline
  • June 11 (Friday): Current session payment deadline
  • June 12 (Saturday): Summer 5 Week Session 1 Undergraduate Classes End
  • June 13 (Sunday): Summer 5 Week Session 2 Undergraduate Classes Begin
  • May 16 (Sunday): Summer 8 Week Graduate Session 1 and 16-Week Graduate Course Deadline to Add/Drop
  • May 16 (Sunday): Courses will be dropped for non-payment
  • May 17 (Monday): Summer 8 Week Graduate Session 1 and 16 Week Graduate Withdrawal period begins
  • June 19 (Saturday): Grades for Summer 5 Week Session 1 Undergraduate Classes due before midnight
  • June 19 (Saturday): Summer 8 Week Session 1 Undergraduate Withdrawal period ends
  • June 19 (Saturday): Summer 8 Week Graduate Session 1 Graduate Withdrawal period ends
  • June 20 (Sunday): Summer 5 Week Session 2 Undergraduate Add/Drop Deadline
  • June 20 (Sunday) Courses will be dropped for non-payment
  • June 21 (Monday): Summer 5 Week Session 2 Withdrawal Period Begins
  • July 2 (Friday) Summer Online 8 Week Session 2 Undergraduate & Graduate Add Deadline
  • July 2 (Friday): Current Session Payment Deadline
  • July 3 (Saturday): Summer 8 Week Session 1 Undergraduate and Graduate Classes End
  • July 4 (Sunday): Summer 8 Week Session 2 Undergraduate and Graduate Classes Begin
  • July 5 (Monday): Offices closed for Independence Day
  • July 10 (Saturday): Grades for Summer 8 Week Session 1 Undergraduate and Graduate Due before Midnight
  • July 10 (Saturday): Summer 5 Week Session 2 Undergraduate Withdrawal period ends
  • July 11 (Sunday): Summer 8 Week Session 2 Undergraduate and Graduate Add/Drop Deadline
  • July 12 (Monday): Summer 8 Week Session 2 Undergraduate and Graduate Withdrawal Period Begins
  • July 16 (Friday): Summer Online 5 Week Session 3 Undergraduate Add Deadline
  • July 16 (Friday): Current Session Payment Deadline
  • July 17 (Saturday): Summer 5 Week Session 2 Undergraduate Classes End
  • July 18 (Sunday): Summer 5 Week and 6 Week Session 3 Undergraduate Classes Begin
  • July 24 (Saturday): Grades for Summer 5 Week Session 2 Undergraduate due before midnight.
  • July 25 (Sunday): Summer 5 Week and 6 Week Session 3 Undergraduate Add/Drop Deadline
  • July 25 (Sunday): Courses will be dropped for non-payment
  • July 26 (Monday): Summer 5 Week and 6 Week Session 3 Undergraduate Withdrawal Period Begins
  • August 14 (Saturday): Summer 5 week and 6 Week Session 3 and 8 Week Session 2 Undergraduate Withdrawal period ends
  • August 14 (Saturday): Summer 8 Week Graduate Session 2 and 16 Week Graduate Withdrawal period ends
  • August 21 (Saturday): Summer 5 Week Session 3 Undergraduate Classes End
  • August 27 (Friday) Fall Online Session 1 Undergraduate Add Deadline
  • August 28 (Saturday): Summer 6 Week Session 3 and 8 Week Session 2 Undergraduate Classes End
  • August 28 (Saturday): Grades for Summer 5 Week Session 3 Undergraduate due before midnight
  • August 28 (Saturday): Summer Graduate 8 Week Session 2 and 16 Week Classes End
  • August 29 (Sunday): Fall Session 1 Undergraduate & Graduate Classes Begin
  • August 31 (Tuesday) Deadline for last August graduation requirement
  • August 31 (Tuesday): August degree conferral
  • September 4 (Saturday) Grades for Summer 6 Week Session 3 and 8 Week Session 2 Undergraduate due before midnight
  • September 4 (Saturday) Grades for Summer 8 Week Session 2 and 16 Week Graduate Classes due before midnight

Fall 2021

  • August 23 (Monday): Current sessions payment deadline
  • August 27 (Friday): Fall Undergraduate Online Session 1 Course Add Deadline
  • August 27 (Monday): Fall 8-Week Session 1 Online Graduate Course Deadline to Add
  • August 30 (Monday): Fall 5-Week & 8-Week Session 1 Undergraduate Classes Begin
  • August 30 (Monday): Fall 8-Week Session 1- & 15-Week Graduate Classes Begin
  • September 5 (Sunday): Fall 5-Week & 8-Week Session 1 Undergraduate Add/Drop Deadline
  • September 5 (Sunday): Fall 8-Week Session 1 & 15-Week Graduate Deadline to Add/Drop
  • September 6 (Monday): Offices closed for Labor Day
  • September 6 (Monday): Fall 5-Week & 8-Week Session 1 Undergraduate Withdrawal period begins
  • September 6 (Monday): Fall 8-Week Session 1 & 15-Week Graduate Withdrawal period begins
  • September 7 (Tuesday): Courses Will be dropped for non-payment
  • September 26 (Sunday): Fall 5-Week Session 1 Undergraduate Withdrawal period ends
  • September 30 (Thursday): Last day to apply for December graduation
  • October 1 (Friday): Fall 5-Week Online Session 2 Undergraduate Course Add Deadline
  • October 3 (Sunday): Fall 5-Week Session 1 Undergraduate Classes End
  • October 4 (Monday): Fall 5-Week Session 2 Undergraduate Classes Begin
  • October 10 (Sunday): Grades for Fall 5-Week Session Undergraduate Classes due before midnight
  • October 10 (Sunday): Fall 5-Week Session 2 Undergraduate Add/Drop Deadline
  • October 11 (Monday): Fall 5-Week Session 2 Undergraduate Withdrawal period begins
  • October 14-15 (Thursday Friday): Board of Trustees meeting
  • October 17 (Sunday): Fall 8-Week Session 1 Undergraduate Withdrawal period ends
  • October 17 (Sunday): Fall 8-Week Session 1 Graduate Withdrawal period ends
  • October 18 (Monday): Current session payment deadline
  • October 22 (Friday): Fall 8-Week Online Session 2 Undergraduate Deadline to Add
  • October 22 (Friday): Fall 8-Week Session 2 Online Graduate Course Deadline to Add
  • October 24 (Sunday): Fall 8-Week Session 1 Undergraduate Classes End
  • October 24 (Sunday): Fall 8-Week Session 1 Graduate Classes End
  • October 25 (Monday): Fall 8-Week Session 2 Undergraduate Classes Begin
  • October 25 (Monday): Fall 8-Week Session 2 Graduate Classes Begin
  • October 31 (Sunday): Fall 5-week Session 2 Undergraduate Class Withdrawal period ends
  • October 31 (Sunday): Grades for Fall 8-Week Session 1 Undergraduate Classes due before midnight
  • October 31 (Sunday): Grades for Fall 8-Week Session 1 Graduate classes due before midnight
  • October 31 (Sunday): Fall 8-Week Session 2 Undergraduate Add/Drop Deadline
  • October 31 (Sunday): Fall 8-Week Session 2 Graduate Deadline to Add/Drop Class
  • November 1 (Monday): Fall 8-Week Session 2 Undergraduate Withdrawal period begins
  • November 1 (Monday): Fall 8-Week Session 2 Graduate Withdrawal period begins
  • November 2 (Tuesday): Courses Will be dropped for non-payment
  • November 7 (Sunday): Fall 5-Week Session 2 Undergraduate Classes End
  • November 14 (Sunday): Grades for Fall 5-Week Session 2 Undergraduate Classes due before midnight
  • November 24-26 (Wednesday-Friday): College Closed for Thanksgiving Break
  • December 5 (Sunday): Fall 15-week Graduate Withdrawal period ends
  • December 12 (Sunday): Fall 8-week Session 2 Graduate Withdrawal period ends
  • December 12 (Sunday): Fall 8-week Session 2 Undergraduate Withdrawal period ends
  • December 12 (Sunday): Fall 15-week Graduate Classes End
  • December 19 (Sunday): Fall 8-Week Session 2 Undergraduate Classes End
  • December 19 (Sunday): Fall 8-Week Session 2 Graduate Classes End
  • December 19 (Sunday): Grades for Fall 15-Week Graduate Classes due before midnight
  • December 26 (Sunday): Grades for Fall 8- Week Session 2 Graduate Classes due before midnight
  • December 26 (Sunday): Grades for Fall 8-Week Undergraduate Classes due before midnight
  • December 31 (Friday): Degree Conferral; Fall Graduates
  • December 23-January 3 (Thursday-Monday): College Closed for Christmas Break

Spring 2022

  • January 4 (Monday): Current sessions payment deadline
  • January 7 (Friday): Spring Online Undergraduate 8-Week Session 1 Add Deadline
  • January 7 (Friday): Spring Online Graduate 8-Week Session 1 Add Deadline
  • January 10 (Monday): Spring 8-Week Undergraduate Classes Begin
  • January 10 (Monday): Spring 8-Week & 15-Week Graduate Classes Begin
  • January 10-11 (Monday-Tuesday): Faculty Workshop (full time faculty):
  • January 16 (Sunday): Spring 8-Week Undergraduate Add/Drop Deadline
  • January 16 (Sunday): Spring 8-Week & 15-Week Graduate Add/Drop Deadline
  • January 17 (Monday): Spring 8-Week Undergraduate Withdrawal period begins
  • January 17 (Monday): Spring 8-Week Session 1& 15-Week Graduate Withdrawal period begins
  • January 17 (Monday): Offices closed for Martin Luther King Day
  • January 18 (Tuesday): Courses Will be dropped for non-payment
  • January 27-28 (Thursday-Friday): Board of Trustees meeting
  • February 27 (Sunday): Spring 8-Week Undergraduate Session 1 Withdrawal period ends
  • February 27 (Sunday): Spring 8-Week Graduate Session 1 Withdrawal period ends
  • February 28 (Monday): Last day to apply for May graduation
  • March 2 (Monday): Current session payment deadline
  • March 4 (Friday): Spring 8-Week Graduate Session 2 Online Course Deadline to Add
  • March 6 (Sunday): Spring 8-Week Session 1 Undergraduate classes end
  • March 6 (Sunday): Spring 8-Week Session 1 Graduate classes end
  • March 7 (Monday): Spring 8-Week Session 2 Undergraduate classes begin
  • March 7 (Monday): Spring 8-Week Session 2 Graduate classes begin
  • March 13 (Sunday): Grades for Spring 8-Week Session 1 Undergraduate due before midnight
  • March 13 (Sunday): Grades for Spring 8-Week Session 1 Graduate due before midnight
  • March 13 (Sunday): Spring 8-Week Session 2 Undergraduate Add/Drop Deadline
  • March 13 (Sunday): Spring 8-Week Graduate Session 2 Deadline to Add/Drop
  • March 14 (Monday): Spring 8-Week Session 2 Undergraduate Withdrawal period begins
  • March 14 (Monday): Spring 8-Week Session 2 Graduate Withdrawal period begins
  • March 15 (Tuesday): Courses Will be dropped for non-payment
  • April 15 (Friday): College closed for Easter break
  • April 17 (Sunday): Spring 15-Week Graduate Session 2 Withdrawal period ends
  • April 24 (Sunday): Spring 8-Week Graduate Session 2 Withdrawal period ends
  • April 24 (Sunday): Spring 8-Week Undergraduate Session 2 Withdrawal period ends
  • April 24 (Sunday): Spring 15-Week Graduate Classes End
  • April 29 (Friday): Summer Online Undergraduate 8-Week Session 1 Add Deadline
  • April 29 (Friday): Summer Online Graduate 8-Week Session 1 Add Deadline
  • May 1 (Sunday): Spring 8-Week Graduate Session 2 Classes End
  • May 1 (Sunday): Spring 8-Week Undergraduate Classes End
  • May 1 (Sunday): Grades for 15-Week Graduate due before midnight
  • May 5-6 (Thursday-Friday): Board of Trustees meeting
  • May 8 (Sunday): Grades for 8-Week Graduate Session 2 due before midnight
  • May 8 (Sunday): Grades for 8-Week Undergraduate Session 2 due before midnight
  • May 15 (Sunday): Spring Commencement at 2:00 p.m.
  • May 31 (Tuesday): Degree Conferral; Spring Graduates

Summer 2022

  • April 25 (Monday): Current session payment deadline
  • May 2 (Monday): Summer 15-Week Graduate Classes Begin
  • May 2 (Monday): Summer 8-Week Graduate Classes Begin
  • May 2 (Monday): Summer 8-Week Undergraduate Classes Begin
  • May 8 (Sunday): Summer 8-Week Session 1 & 15-Week Graduate Add/Drop Deadline
  • May 8 (Sunday): Summer 8-Week Session 1 Undergraduate Add/Drop Deadline
  • May 9 (Monday): Summer 8-Week Session 1 Undergraduate Withdrawal period begins
  • May 9 (Monday): Summer 8-Week Graduate Session 1 and 15-Week Graduate Withdrawal period begins
  • May 10 (Tuesday): Courses Will be dropped for non-payment
  • May 30 (Monday): Offices closed for Memorial Day
  • May 31 (Tuesday): Last Day to apply for August graduation
  • June 19 (Sunday): Summer 8-Week Session 1 Undergraduate Withdrawal period ends
  • June 19 (Sunday): Summer 8-Week Graduate Session 1 Withdrawal period ends
  • June 20 (Monday): Current session payment deadline
  • June 24 (Friday): Summer 8-Week Session 2 Undergraduate Add Deadline
  • June 24 (Friday): Summer 8-Week Session 2 Graduate Add Deadline
  • June 26 (Sunday): Summer 8-Week Session 1 Graduate Classes End
  • June 26 (Sunday): Summer 8-Week Session 2 Undergraduate Classes End
  • June 27 (Monday): Summer 8-Week Session 2 Graduate Classes Begin
  • June 27 (Monday): Summer 8-Week Session 2 Undergraduate Classes Begin
  • July 3 (Sunday): Grades for Summer 8-Week Session 1 Graduate due before midnight
  • July 3 (Sunday): Grades for Summer 8-Week Session 1 Undergraduate due before midnight
  • July 3 (Sunday): Summer 8-Week Session 2 Undergraduate Add/Drop Deadline
  • July 3 (Sunday): Summer 8-Week Session 2 Graduate Add/Drop Deadline
  • July 4 (Monday): Summer 8-Week Session 2 Graduate Withdrawal period begins
  • July 4 (Monday): Summer 8-Week Session 2 Undergraduate Withdrawal period begins
  • July 4 (Monday): Offices closed for Independence Day
  • July 5 (Tuesday): Courses Will be dropped for non-payment
  • August 7 (Sunday): Summer 15-Week Graduate Withdrawal period ends
  • August 14 (Sunday): Summer 8-Week Graduate Session 2 Withdrawal period ends
  • August 14 (Sunday): Summer 8-Week Undergraduate Session 2 Withdrawal period ends
  • August 14 (Sunday): Summer 15-Week Graduate Classes End
  • August 21 (Sunday): Summer 8-Week Session 2 Undergraduate Classes End
  • August 21 (Sunday): Summer 8-Week Session 2 Graduate Classes End
  • August 21 (Sunday): Grades for Summer 15-Week Graduate due before midnight
  • August 26 (Friday): Fall 8-Week Session 1 & 15-Week Graduate Add Deadline
  • August 26 (Friday): Fall 8-Week Session 1 Undergraduate Add Deadline
  • August 28 (Sunday): Grades for Summer 8-Week Undergraduate due before midnight
  • August 28 (Sunday): Grades for Summer 8-Week Graduate due before midnight
  • August 29 (Monday): Fall Session 1 Undergraduate Classes Begin
  • August 31 (Wednesday): August degree conferral