Traditional Undergraduate Admissions Team

Portrait of Christy Shores

Christy Shores
Admissions Counselor
828.669.8012, ext. 3781
christy.shores@montreat.edu

Portrait of Emily Baker

Emily Baker
Admissions Counselor
828.669.8012 x3789
emily.baker@montreat.edu

Portrait of Madison Adams

Madison Adams
Admissions Counselor
828.669.8012 x3784
madison.adams@montreat.edu

Portrait of Erin Stewart

Erin Stewart
Enrollment Management Office Assistant
828.669.8012, ext. 3799
erin.stewart@montreat.edu

Portrait of Meagan Rummage

Meagan Rummage
Admissions Event & Visit Coordinator
828.669.8012, ext. 3782
meagan.rummage@montreat.edu

Portrait of Erin Chapman

Erin Chapman
Associate Director of Admissions
828.669.8012 x3783
erin.chapman@montreat.edu