Support Montreat

Advancement Staff

“When you love people and have the desire to make a profound, positive impact upon the world, then you will have accomplished the meaning of life.”  – Joe Kirkland, Counselor to the President

 

We’re believers.

Our advancement staff forms a team of inspiration. They share the blessed task of building momentum around our vision—and finding the resources to support our daily work. We value their faith, their fellowship, and their goals. We also value their personal perspectives. Meet each of them below.

 


IMG_0412 (Alex Miller for web)Alex Miller
Vice President for Advancement
828.669.8012, ext. 3707
amiller@montreat.edu


IMG_0399 (Joe Kirkland for web)Joe Kirkland
Counselor to the President
828.669.8012, ext. 3745
jkirkland@montreat.edu

IMG_0299 (Debbie Ferguson for web)Debbie Ferguson
Director of Development
828.669.8012, ext. 3710
dferguson@montreat.edu

IMG_0368 (Dave Walters for web)

David E. Walters
Director of Alumni, Parent & Church Relations
828.669.8012, ext. 3711
dwalters@montreat.edu


IMG_0338 (Kristine Buckwalter for web)Kristine Buckwalter
Director of Advancement Services
828.669.8012, ext. 3701
kristine.buckwalter@montreat.edu

IMG_0327 (Jane Woods for web)Jane Woods
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement
828.669.8012, ext. 3708
jane.woods@montreat.edu

IMG_0292 (Grace Green for web)Grace Green
Director of Special Events
828.669.8012, ext. 3709
grace.green@montreat.edu


 
1.800.622.6968 Get Info Menu

Get Information