A Christ-centered institution.


Chapel with Pastor Jim Dykes

Wednesday, October 2
10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.

Pastor Jim Dykes of North Asheville Baptist Church will be leading chapel on Wednesday, October 2.

Men’s Soccer vs. Tennessee Wesleyan

Wednesday, October 2
2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Women’s Soccer vs. Tennessee Wesleyan

Wednesday, October 2
4:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Constitution Day Commemoration

Monday, September 15 through Saturday, August 23
12:00 p.m. to 2:59 p.m.

Inauguration Convocation for President Paul Maurer 11am

Friday, October 3 through Saturday, August 23
11:00 a.m. to 2:59 p.m.

Location: Anderson Auditorium

Last day of class

Friday, December 5 through Saturday, August 23
6:00 p.m. to 2:59 p.m.

Residence halls reopen at 7:00 pm

Sunday, March 15 through Saturday, August 23
7:00 p.m. to 2:59 p.m.

Classes resume at 8:00 am

Monday, March 16 through Saturday, August 23
8:00 a.m. to 2:59 p.m.

Easter break begins after last class

Thursday, April 2 through Saturday, August 23
5:00 p.m. to 2:59 p.m.

Residence halls close at 5:00 pm

Residence halls reopen at 7:00 pm

Monday, April 6 through Saturday, August 23
7:00 p.m. to 2:59 p.m.

Classes resume at 8:00 am (follow a Monday schedule)

Tuesday, April 7 through Saturday, August 23
8:00 a.m. to 2:59 p.m.

Memorial Day (college closed)

Monday, May 25 through Saturday, August 23
12:00 p.m. to 2:59 p.m.