A Christ-centered institution.


New Student Check-In

Friday, August 16
8:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.

New students move into residence halls

Friday, August 16
8:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.

Students must move in during the designated time.

Constitution Day Commemoration

Monday, September 15 through Thursday, August 21
12:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Inauguration Convocation for President Paul Maurer 11am

Friday, October 3 through Thursday, August 21
11:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Location: Anderson Auditorium

Last day of class

Friday, December 5 through Thursday, August 21
6:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Residence halls reopen at 7:00 pm

Sunday, March 15 through Thursday, August 21
7:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Classes resume at 8:00 am

Monday, March 16 through Thursday, August 21
8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Easter break begins after last class

Thursday, April 2 through Thursday, August 21
5:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Residence halls close at 5:00 pm

Residence halls reopen at 7:00 pm

Monday, April 6 through Thursday, August 21
7:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Classes resume at 8:00 am (follow a Monday schedule)

Tuesday, April 7 through Thursday, August 21
8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Memorial Day (college closed)

Monday, May 25 through Thursday, August 21
12:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.