A Christ-centered institution.


Community Book Club: Dr. Stan Topple

Tuesday, October 23
3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Tent Life in Siberia by George Kennan led by Dr. Stan Topple

Charlotte Campus Grand Opening

Tuesday, October 23
6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Constitution Day Commemoration

Monday, September 15 through Wednesday, August 20
12:00 p.m. to 8:41 a.m.

Inauguration Convocation for President Paul Maurer 11am

Friday, October 3 through Wednesday, August 20
11:00 a.m. to 8:41 a.m.

Location: Anderson Auditorium

Last day of class

Friday, December 5 through Wednesday, August 20
6:00 p.m. to 8:41 a.m.

Residence halls reopen at 7:00 pm

Sunday, March 15 through Wednesday, August 20
7:00 p.m. to 8:41 a.m.

Classes resume at 8:00 am

Monday, March 16 through Wednesday, August 20
8:00 a.m. to 8:41 a.m.

Easter break begins after last class

Thursday, April 2 through Wednesday, August 20
5:00 p.m. to 8:41 a.m.

Residence halls close at 5:00 pm

Residence halls reopen at 7:00 pm

Monday, April 6 through Wednesday, August 20
7:00 p.m. to 8:41 a.m.

Classes resume at 8:00 am (follow a Monday schedule)

Tuesday, April 7 through Wednesday, August 20
8:00 a.m. to 8:41 a.m.

Memorial Day (college closed)

Monday, May 25 through Wednesday, August 20
12:00 p.m. to 8:41 a.m.